Personal Real Estate Corporation

105 3423 Roxton Avenue, Coquitlam Listing #: R2493581

$1,088,000
4 Beds
4 Baths
2,050 Sqft
2,291 Lot SqFt
2020 Built


Open House: Saturday 26th September: 2:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 2:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 2:00-5:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 2:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 2:00-5:00pm
Non-Strata 3 Level Rowhomes. Across from Leigh Park with unobstructed views of Mount Baker/Fraser Valley. Walkout Basement 4 Bedrooms, 4 Washrooms, with a Flex on Main, and Large Rec room/Theatre Room. High end finishings including quartz waterfall kitchen island. Detached 2 car garage.
Taxes (2019): $2,517.29

Similar Listings

313 CAPE HORN PLACE
Coquitlam
$1,273,800
6 bed, 5 bath
Royal LePage West Real Estate Services
3431 VICTORIA DRIVE
Coquitlam
$1,335,000
7 bed, 6 bath
Nu Stream Realty Inc.
1294 SADIE CRESCENT
Coquitlam
$1,338,800
4 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty
3371 FRANCIS LANE
Coquitlam
$1,499,000
5 bed, 4 bath
Stonehaus Realty Corp.
3477 HIGHLAND DRIVE
Coquitlam
$1,380,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Momentum Realty Inc.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Sutton Group-West Coast Realty / RE/MAX All Points Realty

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.