Personal Real Estate Corporation

102 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2397921

$1,398,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,076 Sqft
$364.43 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated within the vibrant UBC campus are The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon, where you will find everything you need to pursue a higher level of living. Just down the street, a village square is animated by a growing mix of restaurants, boutique shops and services. Stylish interiors of this coveted corner home include premium appliances, kitchen with sleek cabinetry and marble accents, 9' ceilings, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a social lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open 12-5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1403 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,298,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1204 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,338,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
708 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,338,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
406 5779 BIRNEY AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,660,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Amex Broadway West Realty
8377 LAUREL STREET
Vancouver
$1,458,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX City Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.